Latest Products http://www.plencoclosures.com Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.plencoclosures.com Compression Molded Caps http://www.plencoclosures.com/compression-molded-caps.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Molded Caps manufactured by us are made from best quality Plastic. Our Compression Molded Caps are reliable and protective closures for different kind of bottles. Our Compression Molded Caps reduces stress in material and lessens the possibility of cracking. These are tested on various parameters. Our Compression Molded Caps are available in various colors as per the choice of the customer. Pet Bottles http://www.plencoclosures.com/pet-bottles.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a prominent Pet Bottles Manufacturer, supplier and Exporter from India. We manufacture Pet Bottles from high grade raw material using advanced manufacturing techniques. Moreover, clients can avail Pet Bottles at very reasonable rates from us. Pet Containers http://www.plencoclosures.com/pet-containers.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Pet Containers in the international markets. The Pet Containers offered by us are made using superior grade GMP material ensuring their long life and high strength. We provide these Pet Containers in various capacities like 10ml to 6 liters. Lube Oil Containers http://www.plencoclosures.com/lube-oil-containers.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high strength Lube Oil Containers in the global markets. The Lube Oil Containers offered by us are made using optimum quality material providing reliable and high performance. Besides, we provide Lube Oil Containers at market leading rates. Packaging Drums http://www.plencoclosures.com/packaging-drums.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Packaging Drums are manufactured using finest available raw materials. They are designed with strong internal lining. Packaging Drums manufactured by us are ideal option for packing and storing thinner, paints, oil, chemicals, dyes, inks and pesticides. Our Packaging Drums are also suitable for the storing Chemicals, Powders, Bulk Drugs, Menthols, Fine Chemicals, Pastes and Solid Products. We offer these drums with various types of coatings inside the drums to assure their long life. PET Jars http://www.plencoclosures.com/pet-jars.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer of PET Jars. Our PET Jars are air tight and moisture proof. We offer a varied variety of our PET Jars. The ranges of PET Jars, manufactured by us are of premium quality as they are made from best available raw materials. Our PET Jars are commonly used to store different food items, water, toys and other materials. These jars are light in weight and are available in different shades, patterns and sizes. Plastic Pails http://www.plencoclosures.com/plastic-pails.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Pails are manufactured from finest raw materials. We ensure durability and no leakage in our Plastic Pails. Our Plastic Pails are ideal for paint, lubricant, ink, dairy products, food, chemical, dyeing, powder, glue, detergent and more. Our Plastic Pails are known for its variant functions and cost-effectiveness. Industrial Chemicals http://www.plencoclosures.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing a qualitative range of Industrial Chemicals which are known for their precise pH value and high quality. Our Industrial Chemicals are manufactured using premium ingredients. Under the supervision of experienced engineers, these chemicals are processed in the laboratories in the necessary physical conditions. The range of our Industrial Chemicals is appreciated by our esteem clients for their effectiveness and accurate composition. We avail our Industrial Chemicals at affordable rates.